Meet the Team

We strive to create a save space for curiosity-driven learning and discovery

Current Team Members

Jakob Schröder (MSc Student, Physics, Utrecht University)
Kyriacos Nicolaou (PhD candidate, Ut
recht University)
Oscar Klock (MSc Student, Neuroscience and Cognition, Utrecht University)

Former Team Members

Petrit Sadiku (MSc Student, MCLS, Utrecht University)
Westerdijk (BSc Student, Biology, Utrecht University)
Christopher Eseroglou (MSc Student, Physics, Utrecht University)
Sietse Bouma (BSc Student, Biology, Utrecht University)
Nemo Andrea (MSc Student, Casimir, TU Delft)
Oane J. Gros (MSc Student, MCLS, Utrecht University)
Michel Hamakers (MSc Student, Biology, Wageningen University)

International Collaborators

A. Gennerich, Albert Einstein College of Medicine, New York, USA

R. Belousov, ICTP, Trieste, Italy

Thomas Fai, Brandeis University, Waltham, USA

Local Collaborators at Utrecht University

A. Akhmanova | B. Mulder | L. Kapitein | H. MacGillavry